پالایشگاه رازی

نمایندگی ها و کادر مدیریت

 

جناب آقای مهدی بیک پور            مدیریت پالایش نفت رازی

mehdibeikpour@gmail.com  Email

 

*************************************************************************************************************************************

دپارتمان بازرگانی
Abolfazli@razi-refinery.com           مسعود ابوالفضلی   

 

moradpour@razi-refinery.com      احمد مراد پور

 

Amini@razi-refinery.com               محمد امین الرعایا

 

soraya@razi-refinery.com             سارا ثریا

 

Feizi@razi-refinery.com                مونا فیضی

 

Aref@razi-refinery.com                عارف ابوالفضلی

 

beikpour@razi-refinery.com        مهرداد بیک پور

 

Nejatian@razi-refinery.com         مهدی نجاتیان

 

lalezari@razi-refinery.com           فاطمه لاله زاری

 

Arezo@razi-refinery.com             مهدیه آرزو

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

دپارتمان لجستیک 
Nejatian@razi-refinery.com       دکتر مهدی نجاتیان

 

moradpour@razi-refinery.com    احمد مرادپور

********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

نمایندگی ها

دفتر فرانسه 

دفتر دبی

دفتر گرجستان

دفتر عمان